

Salem Community High School Academic Foundation, Inc. 1200 North Broadway Salem, IL 62881

ACADEMIC FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SHEILA BALDRIDGE

President

DON DECKER

Vice-President

JOHN GASTON

Treasurer

BRAD DETERING

Secretary

T.J. Burge Larry Clark Rich Crouse

Darren Dwyer Jane Gaston

Jane Gaston Bob Haney

Mike Hargis

Debby Hays

Dena Heflin Jared Hunter

Misty Johannes

Beve Jones

Greg Malan Kert Martin

Rhonda Mulvany

Kirby Phillips

Geff Purcell

James Sager

Carson Smith

James Toth

Debbie Woodruff Todd Woodruff

Brad Detering Superintendent

John Boles Principal

AGENDA

Meeting of the Board of Directors Salem Community High School Room 1FÌ Á Thursday, September 14, 2023

- I. Call to order
- II. Approval of minutes
- III. Treasurer's Report
- IV. Reports from Committees

Membership Publicity Scholarship Fundraising

- V. Other business
- VI. Next meeting Thursday, October 12, 2023
- VII. Adjournment